PDA

View Full Version : [Deck] 1v1 Vendillion Clique

badjuju
12-17-2009, 03:44 PM
Hey guys,

I'm fairly new to EDH, but I just found out we have a weekly tournament at the MTG place I usually go to. The format is duels only with a regular banlist and there is always a cash prize. The guys that play there aren't top notch (the majority of them anyways) so I figured I'd pick the strongest possible deck to just deal with anything and everything.

I stole this deck idea from some French EDH tournaments and snatched the list off of salvation. There are a few questionable cards, but for the most part this list is almost there.

VENDILLION CLIQUE

// Lands
1 [10E] Terramorphic Expanse
1 [ON] Flooded Strand
1 [ON] Polluted Delta
1 [MI] Bad River
1 [MOR] Mutavault
19 [P3] Island
1 [MR] Seat of the Synod
1 [MM] Dust Bowl
1 [TE] Wasteland
1 [AQ] Strip Mine
1 [IA] Ice Floe
1 [DK] Maze of Ith
1 [MI] Flood Plain
1 [FUT] Tolaria West
1 [CNF] Reliquary Tower
1 [ON] Riptide Laboratory
1 [TSP] Academy Ruins
1 [CHK] Boseiju, Who Shelters All
1 [TE] Ancient Tomb
1 [AL] Thawing Glaciers
1 [US] Tolarian Academy

// Creatures
1 [FD] Trinket Mage
1 [FUT] Vedalken AEthermage
1 [ALA] Tezzeret the Seeker
1 [FNM] Willbender
1 [UL] Palinchron
1 [TSP] Draining Whelk
1 [ON] Arcanis the Omnipotent
1 [TSP] Teferi, Mage of Zhalfir
1 [LRW] Sower of Temptation
1 [SOK] Sakashima the Impostor
1 [EVE] Glen Elendra Archmage
1 [LRW] Mistbind Clique
1 [FUT] Venser, Shaper Savant
1 [TSP] Vesuvan Shapeshifter

// Spells
1 [TE] Time Warp
1 Umezawa's Jitte
1 [US] Stroke of Genius
1 [RAV] Tunnel Vision

1 [MR] Extraplanar Lens
1 [FD] Crucible of Worlds
1 [MR] Isochron Scepter
1 [M10] Pithing Needle
1 [CHK] Sensei's Divining Top
1 [TE] Sapphire Medallion
1 [A] Sol Ring
1 [HPB] Mana Crypt

1 [SH] Evacuation
1 [MM] Bribery
1 [UD] Treachery
1 [FD] Vedalken Shackles
1 [GP] Repeal

1 [FNM] Fact or Fiction
1 [MR] Thirst for Knowledge
1 [VI] Impulse
1 [OD] Standstill
1 [10E] Telling Time
1 [6E] Mystical Tutor