View Full Version : Marrow Gnawer question

02-23-2010, 02:04 PM
I have an EDH rules question:
If one were to make a Marrow Gnawer deck, could you fill out the rat count using multiples of Relentless Rats?
Obviously the EDH rules say only one copy per card, but it doesn't seem like that would be any different from the standard rule of 4 copies, and the rats get around that one.

02-23-2010, 02:08 PM
We certainly allow Relentless Rats to break the 1-of rule locally. One guy actually has a Marrow-Gnawer deck, in fact!