PDA

View Full Version : What would the outcome be? Ruling



Wolidid
02-26-2013, 01:18 AM
I have Preeminent Captain on the field, and have attacked with it. My brother has blind obedience on the field already. I used Preeminent Captain's ability to play Catapult Master from my hand, tapped and attacking. Does Blind Obedience tap Catapult Master, therefore stopping the attack? Or does the attack go through since he already entered the battlefield tapped and attacking?

Phoenix Ignition
02-26-2013, 02:49 AM
Blind Obedience does not stop them from attacking when they are placed on the field tapped and attacking.