PDA

View Full Version : [Deck] EATS!

Di
02-20-2007, 11:03 PM
Liek OMG what's with all these Survival threads recently? It's crazy. And here's another one. /sigh But a lot of people have been yelling at me to post this for a while, and I told the people at the GAGG who asked about it I'd post it, so there I'm posting it.

I've been working with ATS again for a solid 4-5 months after I got bored with other decks, and I've been rather impressed with the results. It's a very different deck now than it was in its older days, but of course that's what happens when the format turns to shit. I've been playing to deck at local tournaments for a while with success, and recently at the GAGG tournament I was around the top seed until I got shit on by bad draws, but that happens. Anyway, this deck shouldn't really much of an introduction, so I'll just go strait to the decklist. I'll just note it's slighly different than the one I played at the GAGG

EATS!
A masterpiece by me!
list edited: 4/7/07

4 Survival of the Fittest
4 Brainstorm
4 Cabal Therapy

1 Tradewind Rider
1 Quirion Ranger
2 Eternal Witness

1 Squee, Goblin Nabob
1 Anger
1 Genesis

3 Dark Confidant
3 Flametongue Kavu
1 Masticore
1 Bone Shredder
1 Tin Street Hooligan
1 Ravenous Baloth

4 Tinder Wall
4 Birds of Paradise
3 Werebear
1 Rofellos, Llanowar Emissary

3 Windswept Heath
3 Wooded Foothills
4 Tropical Island
4 Bayou
3 Taiga
3 Forest

Sideboard:
3 Engineered Plague
1 Goblin Pyromancer
1 Pithing Needle
2 Null Rod
3 Duress
3 Mesmeric Fiend
2 Arcane Laboratory