I just want to make sure my understanding of triggers is correct in this scenario:
I'm playing tribal pirates with Captain Lannery Storm and Fathom Fleet Captain in play with one land untapped. I declare attackers with both. Since i control the creatures and their respective triggers, I can put the Fathom Fleet's pay 2 ability on the stack first, then the Lannery treasure generating one on top of that. Assuming no responses/stifles the top (Lannery) resolves, giving me the treasure, which I can then use with my untapped land to generate a pirate token.

Is this action correct?