Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: The Ozolith and Arcbound Ravager

  1. #1

    The Ozolith and Arcbound Ravager

    If you have an Arcbound Ravager in play with 2 +1/+1 counters on it, as well as an Ornithopter and The Ozolith, and your Ravager gets Fatal Push'ed, you sacrifice it to itself. Now, what happens? Do I have to pick between modular or The Ozolith ability triggers, or...how does this play out?

    Sent from my SM-N960U using Tapatalk

  2. #2
    Hymn-Slinging Mod
    H's Avatar
    Join Date

    Sep 2008
    Location

    The U-easy-anna
    Posts

    2,922

    Re: The Ozolith and Arcbound Ravager

    You get both, Modular puts the counters on some other target creature and the counters go on Ozolith:

    Quote Originally Posted by BenBleiweiss View Post
    Ben Bleiweiss
    @StarCityBen
    21m
    @EliShffrn
    Official word on how Ozilith interacts with Modular?
    ------------------------
    Eli Shiffrin
    @EliShffrn


    17m
    Both triggers put counters on something; The Ozolith on itself, modular on the target artifact creature.
    -----------------
    Ben Bleiweiss
    @StarCityBen

    7m
    So just confirming to be absolutely clear: If you have a 1/1 Modular creature, and it dies, you both put a +1/+1 counter on another artifact creature AND put a +1/+1 counter on The Ozolith?
    -----------------
    Eli Shiffrin
    @EliShffrn
    Replying to
    @StarCityBen

    Yes
    "The Ancients teach us that if we can but last, we shall prevail."
    Kaysa, Elder Druid of the Juniper Order

  3. #3

    Re: The Ozolith and Arcbound Ravager

    Awesome, thanks.

    Sent from my SM-N960U using Tapatalk

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)