PDA

View Full Version : Dark depths + Stifle



Choobak
05-16-2007, 09:42 AM
I have heard that with stifle, we can counter the counters arrival on Dark depths. This combo is published on a French magic newspaper.

I have a doubt on this combo. There is a high Judge who can confirm that, please ?

Thanks.

Choobak
05-16-2007, 09:49 AM
The answer is : No ! The counters arrival is a static capacity...

Slay
05-16-2007, 10:27 AM
The counters coming into play is static ability, it can't be countered.

Someone should send the French magazine a copy of the 6th edition rules.
-Slay