Thread: Too sticky?

Too sticky?

Hey awesome mods and sourcers!

The format & article discussion is one of my favourite lurking hideouts.
    But is it just me, or is it getting a bit too sticky here?
    Perhaps the starting 7 chart and Legacy checklist in the Required reading thread?
    Or something like that. Anyways.

A little request. It would be nice to put up a new B/R speculation thread, with a fresh poll, at a set interval before B/R announcements. Closing poll at dci date, seems fun ;).

Maybe other sourcers have similar small suggestions or ideas. Shoot.

Psilovibin
    Apr 2008

Re: Too sticky?

More Polls. I think we should have a new one for the B/R Speculation thread more often. There hasn't been one in a really long time.
    Luck is a residue of design.

I'm an aspiring Psychedelic Trance musician. Please feel free to enjoy my sense of life:
    http://soundcloud.com/vacrix

Expect me or die. I play SI.

Keep Calm and Brainstorm
    Apr 2009
    GTA, Ontario

We should do a B/R poll every beginning of the 3rd month.

Hell, let's even bet on it (winning bragging rights if gambling is frowned upon).

Though I can picture everyone voting these three cards to be out of the list and they still won't be legalized:

Earthcraft
    Land Tax
    Mind Twist
    I am convinced that WotC is "dumbing" the game because of all the stupid posts they come across on MTG-related forums
    Quote Originally Posted by Kyle View Post
    13NoVa plays Force of Will from his hand.
    Finglonger plays Spell Pierce from his hand.
    [10:22:43]  13NoVa: lol
    sure
    Finglonger points from his Dack Fayden to 13NoVa's Sol Ring.
    [10:23:04]  13NoVa: lol dumb ******; nice draws with retard.dec
    stupid cocksucker
    You have been kicked out of the game.

Quote Originally Posted by (nameless one) View Post
    We should do a B/R poll every beginning of the 3rd month.

Hell, let's even bet on it (winning bragging rights if gambling is frowned upon).