Say in a game I cast a Creative Technique and on cast choose not to demonstrate the spell.
My opponent has a Surgical Extraction in hand and would like to remove the other Creative Techniques from my deck.
When will the Creative Technique be a legal target for Surgical Extraction?
If Creative Technique shuffles and flips into a spell with Cascade, and that trigger will eventually hit a second copy of Creative Technique, is there an opportunity to target the first Creative Technique with Surgical Extraction or is it still on the stack?