What happens if you have Naban, Dean of Iteration in play and you play Aether Channeler next ?
If "choose one" is the actual trigger that would mean you can "choose one" TWICE, meaning you can choose two different options, like a bounce AND next a card draw.
Is that correct ? ( hoping it is , but doubt it )
Or do you have to choose one option first and is that option then repeated ( like drawing two cards ) ? ( more likely )
Any rules reference to that ?
Thanks.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)